ICC

Internal Complaints Committee under the Sexual Harassment of Women

A committee consisting of the following members has been constituted for the Internal Complaints Committee under the Sexual Harassment of Women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 with immediate effect for a period of three years.

S.No. Name of the Teacher Designation Contact No. Email Id
1. Dr. Sangeeta D. Gadre
(Presiding Officer)
Associate Professor in Physics +91-9811366656 sdgadre@gmail.com
2. Ms. Amrapali Basumatary
(Member)
Assistant Professor in English +91-9718242891 tara.stella@gmail.com
3. Dr. Siddhartha Lahon
(Member)
Assistant Professor in Physics +91-9873982559 sid.lahon@gmail.com
4. Ms. Anjali Sinha
(External Member)
Advocate +91-9868742262 anjali.sinha1@gmail.com
5. Ms. Manju Jain
(Member)
Administrative Officer +91-9899667068 jain.manju014@gmail.com
6. Ms. K.R. Pushkala
(Member)
STA (Computer) +91-9868207529 pushkala8@gmail.com
*7. Ms. Radhika Popli
(Elected member)
- +91-6397189886 radhika.popli4838@gmail.com
*8. Mr. Honey Agarwal
(Elected member)
- +91-9352327747 honey.agarwal@rocketmail.com