News Detail

Title : New Admission Grievance Committee

New Admission Grievance  Committee

Name of the Nodal person & Convenor (Helpdesk) Mobile Number Email ID
Dr. Siddhartha Lahon 9873982559 
 Grievance Redressal Committee          
  Name Mobile No. Email ID
Convenor  Prof. Rakesh Kumar Pandey 9811170889 
Member  Sh. Pradyumna Sethy   9350345891 
Member  Dr. Akhilesh Bharti   8506876628 
Member  Dr. M.Ramananda Singh   9871130247 
Member  Dr. Chongtham Jiten   9810229024 
Member  Prof. Rajni Gupta   9873345150 
Member  Mr. Saumyajit Bhattacharya 9818594580

| Posted By : Kmc Admin | Date : 12 Oct 2021